the program


First, you need to connect your phone to your computer, and once the program is detected, you need to click Remove. This process will erase all data from your phone, so the program will ask you if you are sure you want to proceed. If you do this, it will guide you how to enter recovery mode and restore the device to factory settings.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *